Caving It Up

Enter the “Boom Boom Zoom Room”, meet fellow cave dwellers decked out in their best ‘business’ casual. Interact, Learn, Give.

Caving It Up GATHERING #01

March 23rd Session. 9am PST. 10am MST. 11am CST. 12pm EST.

Caving It Up GATHERING #02

March 25th Session. 9am PST. 10am MST. 11am CST. 12pm EST.

Caving It Up GATHERING #03

March 27th Session. 9am PST. 10am MST. 11am CST. 12pm EST.

Artwork by Billy Gold

Miss One of Our Gatherings?

Recaps & Replays Below

HIGHLIGHTS

RECAPS – Gathering #02 – March 25th, 2020

A gaggle of entrepreneurs, creatives, engineers and cold email guy from Vietnam gathered in our Boom Boom Zoom Room. We discussed the sell or not to sell conundrum, punches in the gut (business style), and what types of people are still buying.

RECAPS – Gathering #01 – March 23rd, 2020

12 business people from the U.S. and Canada ‘survived’ our first gathering in pajamed style. We had a group discussion on the quarantine’s effect on productivity, off-color business shenanigans, Zoom Room mishaps, and intelligence gathering on which industries are still buying.

Questions? Hit Us Up.

REPLAYS

© 2019 Inbox Attack. A Small Biz Triage Project. All Rights Reserved.